Leadership2019-01-07T13:56:55-04:00

Leadership

Meet Cushman & Wakefield’s Hartford Team

Cushman & Wakefield Hartford’s greatest asset is our people. Our people are diverse and talented, bringing insight, innovation and experience from a breadth of educational and professional backgrounds. Cushman & Wakefield’s talent is unmatched in the marketplace, providing the best solutions for every client’s real estate needs.

For more information about our firm and the services we provide, you may also visit the Cushman & Wakefield global website.

Carolyn Sidor
Managing Principal,
Market Leader – New England

+1 617 279 4553
carolyn.sidor@cushwake.com

Damon Bowers
Director
+1 860 616 1433
damon.bowers@cushwake.com

Bob Motley
Director
+1 860 616 1432
robert.motley@cushwake.com

 

Timothy D’Addabbo
Executive Director
+1 860 616 1434
timothy.daddabbo@cushwake.com

Evan O’Brien   
Director
+1 860 616 1437
evan.obrien@cushwake.com

Mary Doyle
Managing Director, Asset Services
+1 617 204 5920
mary.doyle@cushwake.com

Jonathan Putnam
Executive Director
+1 860 616 1445
jonathan.putnam@cushwake.com

Sean Duffy
Executive Director
+1 860 616 1435
sean.duffy@cushwake.com

Rob Skinner
Managing Director, Valuation & Advisory Regional Manager
+1 617 204 5912
robert.skinner@cushwake.com

Joel Grieco
Executive Director
+1 860 616 1443
joel.grieco@cushwake.com

Maury Smith
Director
+1860 616 1425
maury.smith@cushwake.com

Bob Kelly
Executive Director
+1 860 616 1444
bob.kelly@cushwake.com

Al Woods  
Senior Managing Director, Project & Development Services
+1 617 279 4564
al.woods@cushwake.com